Shared Governance

Shared Governance Council

Andrea Buettner, Brooklyn Park Campus MSCF Chapter President, General Education Faculty
Craig Erickson, Vice President of Finance and Operations
Jenessa Gerling, Vice President, General Education Faculty
Chris Hensiak, Brooklyn Park Campus MSCF Representative, Welding Faculty
Paul Howlett, Graphic Design Faculty
Sandy Kretsch, Architectural Drafting Faculty
Bill Martin, Fluid Power Faculty
Mike Netzinger, Eden Prairie Campus MSCF Representative, Auto Body Faculty
Linda Paquette, Information Technology Faculty
Jeffrey Parks, Provost
Jeff Peterson, Business Faculty
Rik Stirling, President, Eden Prairie Campus MSCF Chapter President, Audio Production Faculty
Susan Thaemert, Dental Assistant Faculty
Jeff Thorstad, Automated Robotics Faculty
Dan Weishaar, Motorcycle/Marine Faculty