Skip to main content

COLLEGE-WIDE CALENDAR

  • May 12
HTC Food Distribution for All Students
Brooklyn Park Campus from 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • May 18
Spring Term Ends
Spring term ends on Wednesday, May 18, 2022.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • May 30
Memorial Day Holiday
The college will be closed on Monday, May 30, 2022, in observance of the Memorial Day Holiday.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Jun 6
Summer Term 2022 Begins
Summer term begins on Monday, June 6, 2022.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Jun 7
HTC Food Distribution for All Students
Eden Prairie Campus from 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Jun 9
HTC Food Distribution for All Students
Brooklyn Park Campus from 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Jun 20
Juneteenth Holiday
The college will be closed on Monday, June 20, 2022, in observance of the Juneteenth Holiday.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Jun 28
Fall Scholarship Applications Due
Applications for Fall 2022 Hennepin Technical College Foundation Scholarships are now being accepted. Apply online now through Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 11:00 pm. Learn more >
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Jul 4
Independence Day Holiday
The college will be closed on Monday, July 4, 2022, in observance of the Independence Day Holiday.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Jul 5
HTC Food Distribution for All Students
Eden Prairie Campus from 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Jul 14
HTC Food Distribution for All Students
Brooklyn Park Campus from 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Jul 29
Summer Term 2022 Ends
Summer term ends on Friday, July 29, 2022.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Aug 1
Fall Tuition Due
Fall tuition is due on Monday, August 1, 2022.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Aug 2
HTC Food Distribution for All Students
Eden Prairie Campus from 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Aug 11
HTC Food Distribution for All Students
Brooklyn Park Campus from 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Aug 22
Free Drop Period for Fall Courses
August 22-26, 2022
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Aug 22
Fall Term 2022 Begins
Fall term begins on Monday, August 22, 2022.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Aug 26
Pell Census Date
Pell census date is Friday, August 26, 2022. Courses added after this date are not considered Pell eligible unless approved through an appeal.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Sep 5
Labor Day Holiday
The college is closed on Monday, September 5, 2022 in observance of the Labor Day Holiday.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Oct 19
Fall Break
Classes are not in session from Wednesday, October 19-Saturday, October 22, 2022.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Nov 1
Advising Month
November is Advising Month
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Nov 21
Thanksgiving Week Break
Classes are not in session from Monday, November 21-Saturday, November 26, 2022.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Dec 2
Last day to apply for a fall only loan
Last day to apply for a fall only loan is Friday, December 2, 2022.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Dec 9
Spring Tuition Due
Spring tuition is due on Friday, December 9, 2022.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Dec 16
Fall Term 2022 Ends
Fall term ends on Friday, December 16, 2022.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Dec 17
Semester Break
Semester break from December 17, 2022 - January 8, 2023.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Dec 26
College Closed
College closed December 26-27, 2022
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Jan 2
College Closed
College closed Monday, January 2, 2023
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Jan 9
Spring Term 2023 Begins
Spring term begins on Monday, January 9, 2023.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Jan 16
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday
The college is closed on Monday, January 16, 2023, in observance of the Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Feb 8
No Classes
Classes are not in session on Wednesday, February 8, 2023, for a faculty workshop day. Enrollment Services and Student Services will be closed.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Feb 20
Presidents' Day Holiday
The college will be closed on Monday, February 20, 2023, in observance of the Presidents' Day Holiday.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Mar 7
No Classes
Classes are not in session on Tuesday, March 7, 2023, for an all employee workshop day. Service areas will be closed.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Mar 13
Spring Break - No Classes
Classes are not in session during Spring Break, March 13 to 18, 2023.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Apr 6
No Classes
Classes are not in session on Thursday, April 6, 2023, for an all employee workshop day. Service areas will be closed.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • May 16
Spring Term 2023 Ends
Spring term ends on Tuesday, May 16, 2023.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • May 17
Commencement Ceremony
Classes are not in session on Wednesday, May 17, 2023, in observance of the Commencement Ceremony.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • May 29
Memorial Day Holiday
The college will be closed on Monday, May 29, 2023, in observance of the Memorial Day Holiday.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Jun 5
Summer Term 2023 Begins
Summer term begins on Monday, June 5, 2023.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Jun 19
Juneteenth Holiday
The college will be closed on Monday, June 19, 2023, in observance of the Juneteenth Holiday.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Jul 4
Independence Day Holiday
The college will be closed on Tuesday, July 4, 2023, in observance of the Independence Day Holiday.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Jul 28
Summer Term 2023 Ends
Summer term ends on Friday, July 28, 2023.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Aug 21
Fall Term 2023 Begins
Fall term begins on Monday, August 21, 2023.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar
  • Sep 4
Labor Day Holiday
The college is closed on Monday, September 4, 2023 in observance of the Labor Day Holiday.
add to Google calendar Add to calendar