M-STEP

M-STEP

 

M-STEP

M-STEP

 

M-STEP

M-STEP

 

M-STEP

M-STEP

 

Vendors & Exhibitors - 2014

55th WMD-CST logo

Company: 55th WMD-CST
Contact: Jennifer Winkenwerder at jennifer.j.winkenwerder.mil@mail.mil
Address: 612 Militia Dr, St. Paul, MN 55111
Website: www.minnesotanationalguard.org/units/
 

Clarey's Safety Equipment

Company: Clarey's Safety Equipment
Address: 3555 9th Street NW, Suite #200, Rochester, MN 55901
Website: http://clareys.com/

Counterdrug logo

Company: Counterdrug Task Force - National Guard
Contact: MN Counterdrug Task Force at ng.mn.mnarng.list.j3-cd-stateall@mail.mil
Address: 600 Cedar St, St. Paul, MN 55101
Website: www.minnesotanationalguard.org/counterdrug/

Emergency Communications Network logo

Company: Emergency Communications Network
Contact: Alicia Kelly at tradeshow@ecnetwork.com
Address: 780 W. Granada Blvd, Ste 200, Ormond Beach, FL 32174
Website: ecnetwork.com
 

Federal Warning Systems, Inc. logo

Company: Federal Warning Systems, Inc.
Contact: Dan Gossman at danfws@aol.com
Address: 1708 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
Website: www.alertnotification.com

Frontline Plus Fire and Rescue

Company:Frontline Plus Fire & Rescue
Contact: Tom Green
Address: 8004 Aetna Ave NE, Monticello MN 55362
Website: www.efrontlineplus.com/
 

Grainger

Company: Grainger
Contact: Nate Nevala at Nate.Nevala@grainger.com
Address: 100 Grainger Parkway, Lake Forest, IL 60045
Website: www.grainger.com/

HiWay Federal Credit logo

Company: HiWay Federal Credit Union
Contact: Mark Hodowanic
Address: 840 Westminster Street, St. Paul MN 55103
Website: www.hiway.org/
 

LETG logo

Company: LETG
Contact: Dean Gutzke at dgutze@letg.com
Address: 1951 Woodlane Drive, Woodbury, MN 55125
Website: www.letg.com/

MN Office of Pipeline Safety logo

Company: MN Office of Pipeline Safety
Contact: Susan Brommer at susan.brommer@state.mn.us
Address: 445 Minnesota Street, Suite 147, St. Paul, MN 55101
Website: www.dps.mn.gov/divisions/ops
 

MnSCU Fire Training Consortium

Company: MnSCU Fire Training Consortium
Contact: Dan Roeglin at daniel.roeglin@hennepintech.edu
Address: 2102 15th Avenue NW, Willmar, MN 56201
Website: minnesotafiretraining.org
 

Motorola logo

Company: Motorola
Contact: Carrie Oster at carrie.oster@motorolasolutions.com
Address: 9855 W. 78th Street, Suite 170, Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Website: www.motorolasolutions.com

RAE Systems by Honeywell

Company: RAE Systems by Honeywell
Contact: Tom Kochevar at thomas.kochevar@honeywell.com
Address: 3775 North First St, San Jose, CA 95134
Website: www.raesystems.com/

Rimage Corp Logo

Company: Rimage Corporation
Contact: Ryan Johnston at ryan.johnston@rimage.com
Address: 7725 Washington Ave., Mpls., MN 55439
Website: www.rimage.com

Salvation Army logo

Company: Salvation Army
Contact: Heidi Mathison at heidi_mathison@usc.salvationarmy.org
Address: 2445 Prior Ave N, Roseville, MN 55113
Website: www.salvationarmynorth.org
 

Service Master Logo

Company: Service Master
Contact: Jenny Stenberg at jstenberg@smomg.com
Address: 9702 85th Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369
Website: www.smbyhedden.com

Shared Geo logo

Company: SharedGeo.org
Contact: David Bendickson
Address: 1360 University Ave., West, Suite 455, St. Paul, MN 55104-4086
Website: www.sharedgeo.org
 

Sun Control logo

Company: Sun Control Minnesota, Inc.
Contact: Mark McCabe
Address: 2604 Rice St., St. Paul, MN 55113
Website: suncontrolmn.com
 

Thin Blue Line logo

Company: Thin Blue Line Memorial Vehicle
Contact: Christien Crittenden
Address: 3974 Highland Ave, White Bear Lake MN 55110
Website: www.tblmemorialvehicle.com/
 

Ziegler logo

Company: Ziegler
Contact: Chris Pizzi at chris.pizzi@zieglarcat.com
Address: 901 94th St, Minneapolis, MN 55420
Website: www.zieglercat.com
 

    M-STEP Logo

     

         



Last updated: 2015-02-18 16:22:16