Communityparamedics

Displaying 111-120 of 681 results.
ID: 754
First Name: Eric
Last Name: Murray
Business Name: Southwest Teller County EMS
Job Title: Paramedic
Contact Phone: 719-464-7561
Email: murrayelk@peakinet.net
ID: 755
First Name: Meritte
Last Name: Dahl
Business Name: Minnesota Daily
Job Title: reporter
Contact Phone: 9524544543
Email: mdahl@mndaily.com
ID: 756
First Name: Alina
Last Name: Seletska
Business Name:
Job Title:
Contact Phone: 7635283125
Email: selet001@umn.edu
ID: 757
First Name: Benji
Last Name: Kitagawa
Business Name: Benji EMS and Medical
Job Title: Medical Director
Contact Phone: 303-956-1812
Email: bkkitagawa@gmail.com
ID: 758
First Name: Calvin
Last Name: Woods
Business Name: Superior Ambulance Service
Job Title: Director of Critical Care
Contact Phone: 724-458-5350
Email: calvinw55@gmail.com
ID: 759
First Name: Josh
Last Name: Tucker
Business Name:
Job Title: Paramedic
Contact Phone: 320-358-3352
Email: jtucker123@yahoo.com
ID: 760
First Name: Sharon
Last Name: Heinen
Business Name: Tri-County Health Care
Job Title: Paramedic
Contact Phone: 218 639-3453
Email: sharon.heinen@tricountyhospital.org
ID: 761
First Name: Todd
Last Name: Miller
Business Name:
Job Title: FireMedic
Contact Phone: 816-269-0280
Email: firetriman@yahoo.com
ID: 762
First Name: Randy
Last Name: Fugate
Business Name: Mission Hospital
Job Title: CCEMTP / Critical Care Coordinator
Contact Phone: 828-400-1116
Email: nremtprf@gmail.com
ID: 763
First Name: Jeffrey
Last Name: Jackson
Business Name: Montgomery County Fire & EMS
Job Title: Captain / Paramedic / CCEMT-P
Contact Phone: 740-418-4668
Email: jjackson@mcfdems.com
Go to page: