Contact Us

COVID-19 Update

If you would like meet with someone from Student Life and Career Development during this time of COVID-19 social distancing, please email us.  We can work with you virtually.

 

      

Sue Schmitz 
Student Life and Career Development Director
Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Office F140 (BP) / F121 (EP)
763-488-2441
sue.schmitz@hennepintech.edu 

      Cheryl Benkofske
Assistant Director of Student Life & Career Development
Eden Prairie/Brooklyn Park
Office F143
763-488-2411
cheryl.benkofske@hennepintech.edu 
      Laura Otieno
Student Life & Health Coordinator
Brooklyn Park
Office F141
952-995-1377
laura.otieno@hennepintech.edu 

 

      Jese Ledbetter
Student Life & Career Coordinator
Eden Prairie
Office F141
952-995-1556
jese.ledbetter@hennepintech.edu 
      Stephen Harper
Career Experience Coordinator
Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Office F142 (BP) / F143 (EP)
952-995-1617
stephen.harper@hennepintech.edu 

 

Pakhoua Vang      Pakhoua Vang
Graduate Assistant
Brooklyn Park
Office F150
763-488-2659
pakhoua.vang@hennepintech.edu 
     Mark_resized.png

Mark Hibbs
Career Navigator
Eden Prairie
Office F142
952-995-1407
mark.hibbs@hennepintech.edu 

 


 

STUDENT LIFE

  • Clubs and Organizations
  • Graduation
  • Leadership
  • Student Senate
  • MNsure Assistance

 Email Student Life

Career Development

  • Resume Review
  • Interview Assistance
  • Job Search
  • Graduate Follow Up

Email Career Development

For Employers and Community Partners