STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 101-110 of 467 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Holmes
First Name: Matt
Title: Faculty

Department: Audio Production
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1425
Email: mholmes@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., Bemidji State University A.A.S., Hennepin Technical College

Last Name

Last Name: Howlett
First Name: Paul
Title: Faculty

Department: Graphic Design
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2623
Email: paul.howlett@hennepintech.edu
Office: H176
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: *A.A.S., Brown Institute *Currently attending several worldly forms of education

Last Name

Last Name: Furchner
First Name: Ron
Title: Faculty

Department: Auto Body Collision Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2523
Email: Rfurchner@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Diploma, St. Paul TVI Auto Body Technician ASE Certified Master Technician General Motors Certified Trainer I-CAR Certified Technician

Last Name

Last Name: Anderson-Popp
First Name: Pam
Title: HRSC Manager

Department: Human Resources
Location: West HR Service Center/ BPC
Phone: 763-488-2790
Email: Pam.Anderson-Popp@hennepintech.edu
Office: H176 (BP)
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hensch
First Name: Thomas
Title: Assistant Financial Aid Director

Department: Financial Aid
Location: Eden Prairie Campus
Phone: 952-995-1472
Email: Thomas.Hensch@HennepinTech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Clinkscales
First Name: Tara
Title: Financial Aid Processor

Department: Financial Aid
Location: Eden Prairie Campus
Phone: 952-995-1474
Email: Tara.Clinkscales@HennepinTech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hanson
First Name: Dennis
Title: Faculty

Department: Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2448
Email: dennis.hanson@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., St. Cloud State University Diploma, Century College

Last Name

Last Name: May
First Name: Jim
Title: Faculty

Department: Woodworking Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2487
Email: jim.may@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Diploma, St. Paul Technical College AWI Member

Last Name

Last Name: Her
First Name: Vang
Title: Student Support Services Advisor

Department: TRIO
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2753
Email: vang.her@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Spencer
First Name: Grant
Title: Faculty

Department: Information Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2490
Email: gspencer@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: