STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 111-120 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Norling
First Name: Kerry
Title: Faculty

Department: Communications
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2510
Email: kerry.norling@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato B.A., St. Cloud State University B.S., St. Cloud State University

Last Name

Last Name: Amacher
First Name: Susan
Title: Faculty

Department: Automotive Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1577
Email: susan.amacher@hennepintech.edu
Office: A125
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., University of Minnesota A.A.S., North Hennepin Community College ASE Master Technician

Last Name

Last Name: Glazier
First Name: Marnie
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1604
Email: mglazier@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Cirillo
First Name: Michael
Title: Faculty

Department: Fluid Power Engineering Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1569
Email: michael.cirillo@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Johnson
First Name: Jacob
Title: Academic Program Coordinator

Department: Academic Affairs
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2516
Email: Jacob.Johnson@hennepintech.edu
Office: H240
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Joa
First Name: Jennifer
Title: Faculty

Department: Math
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2459
Email: jennifer.joa@hennepintech.edu
Office: H217
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato B.A., St. Mary’s College

Last Name

Last Name: Milostan
First Name: Jeanne
Title: Tuition Clerk

Department: Tuition Office
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2496
Email: jeanne.milostan@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Arens
First Name: Mark
Title: Faculty

Department: Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1442
Email: mark.arens@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: License, Minnesota Power Limited Technician License, Minneapolis Master Gas Fitter License, Minneapolis Master Refrigeration License, Minneapolis Master Warm Air License, Minneapolis Master Plumber License, Minnesota Master Plumber License, Minnesota 1st Class Boilers License, EPA Universal Refrigerant Certificate, Hennepin Technical College Certificate, South Central Technical College

Last Name

Last Name: Slavik
First Name: Kent
Title: Faculty

Department: Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1578
Email: kent.slavik@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Ph.D., CLST Columbus, Georgia M.Div., CLST Columbus, Georgia M.Th., CLST Columbus, Georgia B.Th., CLST Columbus, Georgia Degree of Occupational Proficiency, Red Wing Area Vocational-Technical Institute License, Mpls Master Gas Fitter License, Mpls Master Refrigeration License, Mpls Master Warm Air License, Mpls Jorneyworker Oil License, MN 1st Class Boilers License, EPA Universal Refrigerant

Last Name

Last Name: Bruss
First Name: Annie
Title: Apparel, HBA and Sundries Buyer

Department: Bookstore
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1530
Email: annie.bruss@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: