STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 121-130 of 467 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Slavik
First Name: Kent
Title: Faculty

Department: Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1578
Email: kent.slavik@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Ph.D., CLST Columbus, Georgia M.Div., CLST Columbus, Georgia M.Th., CLST Columbus, Georgia B.Th., CLST Columbus, Georgia Degree of Occupational Proficiency, Red Wing Area Vocational-Technical Institute License, Mpls Master Gas Fitter License, Mpls Master Refrigeration License, Mpls Master Warm Air License, Mpls Jorneyworker Oil License, MN 1st Class Boilers License, EPA Universal Refrigerant

Last Name

Last Name: Bruss
First Name: Annie
Title: Apparel, HBA and Sundries Buyer

Department: Bookstore
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1530
Email: annie.bruss@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Thao
First Name: Toua
Title: Director of GEAR UP

Department: Student Affairs
Location: Brooklyn Park Campus
Phone: 763-488-2455
Email: toua.thao@hennepintech.edu
Office: D102
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Coballes-Vega, Ph.D.
First Name: Carmen
Title: Provost

Department: Administration
Location: BPC/EPC
Phone: 952.995.1400
Email: carmen.coballes-vega@hennepintech.edu
Office: C115b (BP), C130G (EP)
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Ph.D., University of Illinois, Champaign-Urbana M.A., New York University

Last Name

Last Name: Leintz
First Name: Alison
Title: Interim Dean, Career & Technical Education

Department: Administration
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2446
Email: Alison.Leintz@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Kreutter
First Name: Jean
Title: Disability Services/Centers for Student Achievement Director

Department: Disability Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1544
Email: jkreutter@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Johnson
First Name: Trisha
Title: Accounts Payable Clerk

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2514
Email: trisha.johnson@hennepintech.edu
Office: 7634882514
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Thaemert
First Name: Susan
Title: Faculty / Dental Assistant Program Director

Department: Dental Assistant
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1593
Email: susan.thaemert@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., University of Minnesota Diploma, University of Minnesota School of Dentistry Certified Dental Assistant Licensed Dental Assistant Restorative Functions Dental Assistant, Normandale Community College

Last Name

Last Name: Longworth
First Name: Susan
Title: Faculty

Department: Graphic Design
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2480
Email: susan.longworth@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.M.I.S., Cardinal Stritch University

Last Name

Last Name: Bebeau
First Name: Kristen
Title: Faculty

Department: Practical Nursing
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2434
Email: kristen.bebeau@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A., Bethel University B.S.N., Bethel College A.S., Anoka Ramsey Community College