STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 131-140 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Millard
First Name: Joe
Title: Director of Gateway to College

Department: Gateway to College
Location: BP-H167
Phone: 763-488-2616
Email: jpmillard@district287.org
Office: BP-H167
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Bowman
First Name: Jeanne
Title: Faculty

Department: Practical Nursing
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2420
Email: jeanne.bowman@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S.N., Winona State University A.D.N., Rochester Community College

Last Name

Last Name: Braesch
First Name: Cris
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: Sociology
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2422
Email: cristin.braesch@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato B.S., Bemidji State University

Last Name

Last Name: Burrington
First Name: Steve
Title: Maintenance

Department: Maintenance
Location: Law Enforcement Center
Phone: 763-675-3700
Email: steve.burrington@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Byrne
First Name: Mike
Title: Studio Manager/Lab Assistant

Department: Audio Production
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1424
Email: mbyrne@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Chellin
First Name: Sherelyn
Title: Interpreter

Department: Student Affairs
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2595
Email: sherelyn.chellin@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Dao
First Name: Hung
Title: Tutor

Department: Machine Tool
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2445 / 763-488-2624
Email: hung.dao@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Duchene
First Name: Dave
Title: Tutor

Department: Auto Body Collision Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2523 / 763-488-2473
Email: dave.duchene@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Watkins
First Name: John
Title: HVAC Faculty

Department: Academic Affairs
Location: EPC
Phone: 952-995-1579
Email:
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Fisher
First Name: Roger
Title: Maintenance

Department: Maintenance
Location: Law Enforcement Center
Phone: 763-657-3700
Email: roger.fisher@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: