STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 141-150 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Fontaine
First Name: Mike
Title: Maintenance

Department: Maintenance
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-2570
Email: mike.fontaine@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Furman
First Name: Julie
Title: Faculty

Department: Practical Nursing
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2419
Email: julie.furman@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S.N., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Last Name

Last Name: Waller
First Name: Gail (Wanda)
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Career Development Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2635
Email: Gail.Waller@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Gerling
First Name: Jenessa
Title: Faculty

Department: Communications
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2539
Email: jenessa.gerling@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A., Northern Illinois University B.A., Luther College

Last Name

Last Name: Gotzian
First Name: Paul
Title: Faculty

Department: Welding and Metal Fabrication
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2447
Email: paul.gotzian@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Granlund
First Name: Richard
Title: Faculty

Department: Machine Tool
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2445
Email: richard.granlund@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., University of Minnesota A.A., North Hennepin Community College Diploma, Anoka Technical College

Last Name

Last Name: Halling
First Name: Doug
Title: Groundskeeper

Department: Maintenance
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-448-2565
Email: DHalling@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hanly
First Name: Tim
Title: Maintenance

Department: Maintenance
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2565
Email: tim.hanly@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hanstad
First Name: Keith
Title: Faculty

Department: Woodworking Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2449
Email: keith.hanstad@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Diploma, Hennepin Technical College

Last Name

Last Name: Hensiak
First Name: Chris
Title: Faculty

Department: Welding and Metal Fabrication
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2447
Email: chris.hensiak@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Diploma, St. Paul College Diploma, Gateway Tech Certificate, Hennepin Technical College