STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 171-180 of 469 results.
Last Name

Last Name: McCaffrey
First Name: John
Title: Faculty

Department: Interactive Design Video Production
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2545
Email: Jmccaffrey@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.F.A., University of Miami B.F.A., University of Wisconsin, Madison

Last Name

Last Name: McCurdy
First Name: Jenny
Title: Receptionist

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2410
Email: JMcCurdy@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Ellickson
First Name: Matt
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Plastics Manufacturing Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: Matthew.Ellickson@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Mrkonich
First Name: Erin
Title: Faculty

Department: Accounting
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2505
Email: Emrkonich@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.B.A., St. Cloud State University B.S.B., University of Minnesota

Last Name

Last Name: Roberts
First Name: Cynthia
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Engineering CAD Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: Cynthia.Roberts@Hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Paulson
First Name: Ray
Title: Electrician

Department: Maintenance
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2519
Email: Rpaulson@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Wightkin
First Name: Joe
Title: Director of Operations

Department: Maintenance
Location: BPC/EPC
Phone: 763-488-2549
Email: Joe.Wightkin@hennepintech.edu
Office: BPC-C176
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Phillips
First Name: Thomas
Title: Faculty

Department: Auto Body Collision Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2473
Email: Tphillips@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Diploma, Hennepin Technical College I-CAR Instructor I-CAR Certified Technician ASE Certificatied Technician

Last Name

Last Name: Ploumen
First Name: Joe
Title: Maintenance

Department: Maintenance
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1516
Email: Jploumen@hennpintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Rahn
First Name: Steve
Title: Maintenance

Department: Maintenance
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1515
Email: Srahn@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: