STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 181-190 of 469 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Romportl
First Name: Richard
Title: Maintenance

Department: Maintenance
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1515
Email: Rromportl@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Sadat
First Name: Moje
Title: Tutor

Department: Auto Body Collision Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1622 / 952-995-1563
Email: Msadat@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Ledbetter
First Name: Jese
Title: Student Life and Career Development Coordinator

Department: Student Affairs
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1556
Email: jese.ledbetter@hennepintech.edu
Office: F141
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Sparrow
First Name: Yasmin
Title: Mail/Copy Room

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1520
Email: Yasmin.sparrow@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Sandi
First Name: Sumaila
Title: Temporary TRIO Tutor

Department: TRIO
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: Sumaila.sandi@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Garrett
First Name: Cara
Title: Enrollment Advisor

Department: Advising and Counseling
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1360
Email: Cara.Garrett@HennepinTech.edu
Office: H113
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Urahn
First Name: Kim
Title: Administrative Assistant

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1408
Email: kim.urahn@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Harper
First Name: Stephen
Title: Career Experience Coordinator

Department: Student Affairs
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1617
Email: stephen.harper@hennepintech.edu
Office: BP-F142, EP-F142
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: McDonald
First Name: Sandy
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Machine Tool
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: sandy.mcdonald@hennepintech.edu
Office: D100
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Vyskocil
First Name: Maggie
Title: LRC Tutor

Department: Learning Resource Center (LRC)
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1546
Email: Maggie.Vyskocil@hennepintech.edu
Office: E150
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: