STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 211-220 of 467 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Irving Jr., Ed.D.
First Name: Merrill
Title: President

Department: Administration
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2401
Email: merrill.irving@hennepintech.edu
Office: C-115C (BPC) and C-130E (EPC)
Alt Contact: Lisa Yaeger
Alt Contact Phone: 763-488-2401
Credentials: Ed.D., University of Southern California (USC) M.P.A., West Virginia University, Morgantown B.A., West Virginia University, Morgantown

Last Name

Last Name: Opsal
First Name: Kim
Title: ESOL Faculty

Department: Academic Affairs
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: Kimberley.Opsal@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Rifenberick
First Name: Sean
Title: College Lab Assistant

Department: Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-657-3710
Email: sean.rifenberick@hennepintech.edu
Office: LECJEC 140
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Markes
First Name: Susan
Title: Academic Program Coordinator

Department: Academic Affairs
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2497
Email: susan.markes@hennepintech.edu
Office: BP-D100, EP-D100
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Konrardy
First Name: Jean
Title: Faculty

Department: Medical Office Careers
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1620
Email: jkonrardy@hennepintech.edu
Office: H Pod - Adjunct
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Last Name

Last Name: Vrona
First Name: Bernie
Title: Fire Training Instructor

Department: Fire Protection
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1329
Email: bernie.vrona@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.A., University of Wisconsin M.S.W., University of Southern California

Last Name

Last Name: Vealetzek
First Name: Jean
Title: Textbook Buyer

Department: Bookstore
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1531
Email: jean.vealetzek@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Leaf
First Name: Matthew
Title: Associate Dean of Workforce Education

Department: Customized Training Services (CTS)
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1345
Email: matt.leaf@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.B.A., University of Minnesota Duluth

Last Name

Last Name: Thorstad
First Name: Jeffrey
Title: Faculty

Department: Automated Robotics Engineering Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1623
Email: jthorstad@hennepintech.edu
Office: C-142
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.A., St. John's University, Collegeville M.S., Capella University, Minneapolis AAS, Hennepin Technical College, Eden Prairie

Last Name

Last Name: Drinkwine
First Name: Pam
Title: College Lab Assistant II

Department: Biology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1526
Email: pdrinkwine@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., University of Minnesota, Duluth