STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 221-230 of 467 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Thorstad
First Name: Jeffrey
Title: Faculty

Department: Automated Robotics Engineering Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1623
Email: jthorstad@hennepintech.edu
Office: C-142
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.A., St. John's University, Collegeville M.S., Capella University, Minneapolis AAS, Hennepin Technical College, Eden Prairie

Last Name

Last Name: Drinkwine
First Name: Pam
Title: College Lab Assistant II

Department: Biology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1526
Email: pdrinkwine@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., University of Minnesota, Duluth

Last Name

Last Name: Bernard
First Name: Joan
Title: Faculty

Department: Information Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1608
Email: JBernard@hennepintech.edu
Office: H-240
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Blaisdell
First Name: Sheryl
Title: VECTOR Faculty

Department: VECTOR Voc Liaison
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1615
Email: SBlaisdell@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Buettner
First Name: Andrea
Title: Faculty

Department: Math
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2509
Email: ABuettner@hennepintech.edu
Office: G260
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.Ed., University of Minnesota B.S., University of Minnesota, Duluth

Last Name

Last Name: Arroyo
First Name: Armando
Title: Interim Building Services Supervisor

Department: Maintenance
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1516
Email: AArroyo@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Baxter
First Name: Jon
Title: Student Services Project Lead

Department: IT Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: (763) 488-2568
Email: JBaxter@hennepintech.edu
Office: BPC-G275
Alt Contact: IT Help Line
Alt Contact Phone: IT Help Line at (952) 995-1411 (BPC - Option 2)
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Chapman
First Name: Jim
Title: H.S. Serv Occupa

Department: High School Programs
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2611/2428
Email: JChapman@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Burns
First Name: Dale
Title: Faculty

Department: Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-657-3706
Email: Dale.Burns@hennepintech.edu
Office: LEC 136
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Eastling
First Name: Sue
Title: TRiO Program Assistant

Department: TRIO
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2777
Email: sue.eastling@hennepintech.edu
Office: F130
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: