STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 231-240 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Kopp
First Name: Jason
Title: Chief Information Officer

Department: IT Services
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1626
Email: Jason.Kopp@Hennepintech.edu
Office: BPC-G115/EPC-G116
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.S., Information Media, Human Resources, Training and Org. Development, St. Cloud State University B.S., Technology Education, St. Cloud State University

Last Name

Last Name: Graham
First Name: Rob
Title: H.S. Culinary

Department: Culinary Arts
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1504
Email: Rob.graham@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Bailey
First Name: Kim
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Child Development
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 952-995-1300
Email: kim.bailey@hennepintech.edu
Office: D100
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hjermstad
First Name: Kai
Title: Community Paramedic Director

Department: Customized Training Services (CTS)
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: KHjermstad@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hoaby
First Name: Tod
Title: H.S. Construction

Department: Construction
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1507
Email: Tod.hoaby@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Martinez-Pineda
First Name: Yolanda
Title: Assistant Director of Admissions (Admissions and Outreach)

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2550
Email: Yolanda.Martinez-Pineda@HennepinTech.edu
Office: BP-H111/EP-F160
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Fadness
First Name: Kent
Title: custodian

Department: Maintenance
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2468
Email: kent.fadness@hennepintech.edu
Office: C175
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Goergen
First Name: Jeffrey
Title: H.S. Auto Body

Department: Auto Body Collision Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1505
Email: Jeff.goergen@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Lehrke
First Name: Gwen
Title: VECTOR

Department: VECTOR Voc Liaison
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2612
Email: GLehrke@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Lindberg
First Name: Scott
Title: EMS Faculty

Department: Emergency Medical Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1326
Email: SLindberg@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Diploma, Wadena Technical College