STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 231-240 of 467 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Gillispie
First Name: Mark
Title: Evening Custodial

Department: Maintenance
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1516
Email: MGillespie@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Steinhoff
First Name: Randy
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Machine Tool
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2596
Email: randy.steinhoff@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Wymore
First Name: Frank
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Welding and Metal Fabrication
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: frank.wymore@hennepintech.edu
Office: D100
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Kopp
First Name: Jason
Title: Chief Information Officer

Department: IT Services
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1626
Email: Jason.Kopp@Hennepintech.edu
Office: BPC-G115/EPC-G116
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.S., Information Media, Human Resources, Training and Org. Development, St. Cloud State University B.S., Technology Education, St. Cloud State University

Last Name

Last Name: Graham
First Name: Rob
Title: H.S. Culinary

Department: Culinary Arts
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1504
Email: Rob.graham@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Bailey
First Name: Kim
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Child Development
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 952-995-1300
Email: kim.bailey@hennepintech.edu
Office: D100
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Lind
First Name: Kristen
Title: Interim Director of Finance

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2463
Email: Kristen.Lind@hennepintech.edu
Office: C125
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hoaby
First Name: Tod
Title: H.S. Construction

Department: Construction
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1507
Email: Tod.hoaby@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Martinez-Pineda
First Name: Yolanda
Title: Assistant Director of Admissions (Admissions and Outreach)

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2550
Email: Yolanda.Martinez-Pineda@HennepinTech.edu
Office: BP-H111/EP-F160
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Fadness
First Name: Kent
Title: custodian

Department: Maintenance
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2468
Email: kent.fadness@hennepintech.edu
Office: C175
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: