STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 241-250 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Miller
First Name: Pamela
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Graphic Design
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 952-995-1409
Email: Pam.Miller@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Myers
First Name: Jack
Title: Fire Faculty

Department: Fire Protection
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1317
Email: JMyers@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Norrgard
First Name: Kristen
Title: Interpreter & Enrollment Services Specialist

Department: Student Affairs
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2589
Email: Kristen.Norrgard@hennepintech.edu
Office: H140
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Peterson
First Name: Dawn
Title: Administrative Assistant to the Provost

Department: Academic Affairs
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1401
Email: dawn.peterson@hennepintech.edu
Office: C130F
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Preston
First Name: John
Title: 287 Auto Mech

Department: Automotive Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1511
Email: JPreston@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Ralph
First Name: Dan
Title: Faculty

Department: Plastics Manufacturing Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2527
Email: DRalph@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Diploma, Hennepin Technical College

Last Name

Last Name: Rask
First Name: Kendra
Title: VECTOR

Department: VECTOR Voc Liaison
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2612/2604
Email: KRask@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Dietel
First Name: Dale
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Fluid Power Engineering Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: Dale.Dietel@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Reineke
First Name: Chris
Title: Faculty

Department: Accounting
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1603
Email: CReineke@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.B.A., Pepperdine University B.B.A., University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire Certified Public Accountant

Last Name

Last Name: Solonenko
First Name: Vitalii
Title: Interim Building Utility Mechanic

Department: Maintenance
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 952-995-1516
Email: Vitalii.Solonenko@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: