STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 291-300 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Runck
First Name: Anne
Title: Director

Department: Gateway to College
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2616
Email: anne.runck@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Trelstad
First Name: Kathleen
Title: HRSC Technician

Department: Human Resources
Location: West HR Service Center/ BPC
Phone: 763-488-2793
Email: Kathleen.Trelstad@hennepintech.edu
Office: H175 (BP)
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Evans
First Name: Michael
Title: Assistant Director of Testing

Department: Testing
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2593
Email: Michael.Evans@hennepintech.edu
Office: H141
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Schumacher
First Name: Emily
Title: Student Support Services Advisor

Department: TRIO
Location: Eden Prairie Campus
Phone: 952-995-1437
Email: Emily.Schumacher@hennepintech.edu
Office: F130
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A., University of St. Thomas B.A., Gustavus Adolphus College

Last Name

Last Name: Wadsworth
First Name: Todd
Title: Instructor, Math and Philosophy

Department: Math
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2622
Email: todd.wadsworth@hennepintech.edu
Office: G260 at BP and EP
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Ed.D, Liberty University M.A., Pepperdine University B.A., Middlebury College

Last Name

Last Name: Schneider (Bolstad)
First Name: Teresa
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: English
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1403
Email: tschneider@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Burke
First Name: Michelle
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Communications
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1403
Email: mburke@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Carr
First Name: Richard
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: English
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1403
Email: rcarr@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Davis
First Name: Lance
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Communications
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1403
Email: lance.davis@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Peterson
First Name: Larry
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Plastics Manufacturing Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email:
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: