STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 301-310 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Howitz
First Name: James
Title: Faculty

Department: Math
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 952-995-1604
Email: jhowitz@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Roeglin
First Name: Dan
Title: Coordinator

Department: Customized Training Services (CTS)
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952.995.1310
Email: daniel.roeglin@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: McGarry
First Name: Melissa
Title: Administrative Support

Department: Academic Affairs
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2508
Email: melissa.mcgarry@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Scully
First Name: Patrick
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education
Location: BPC
Phone: 952-995-1604
Email: patrick.scully@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Price
First Name: Carmen
Title: Faculty

Department: Medical Office Careers
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1620
Email: cprice@hennepintech.edu
Office: H Pod - Adjunct
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Pueschner
First Name: Gordon
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: English
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1604
Email: gpueschner@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Ealey
First Name: Donald
Title: Pre-Enrollment Advisor/Outreach Specialist (Admissions and Outreach)

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2425
Email: Donald.Ealey@HennepinTech.edu
Office: BP-H103
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: DeLapp
First Name: Erik
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: English
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 952-995-1604
Email: erik.delapp@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Thorsness
First Name: Alison
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1604
Email: athorsness@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hoff
First Name: Craig
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Plastics Manufacturing Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: Craig.Hoff@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: