STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 321-330 of 466 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Myhre
First Name: Don
Title: Faculty

Department: Information Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2403
Email: dmyhre@hennepintech.edu
Office: BPC - H240
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Statzell
First Name: Donna
Title: Director Institutional Research and Interim Academic Dean - Business

Department: Administration
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1447
Email: dstatzell@hennepintech.edu
Office: BPC-F150/EPC F153
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.S., Indiana University B.S., Valparaiso University

Last Name

Last Name: Valley
First Name: John
Title: College Lab Assistant

Department: Practical Nursing
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 1566
Email: john.valley@hennepintech.edu
Office: G260
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Vang
First Name: Molly
Title: Testing Technician

Department: Testing
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2590
Email: Molly.Vang@HennepinTech.edu
Office: H140
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Littel
First Name: Elsa
Title: Testing Technician, Part-time

Department: Testing
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1547
Email: Elsa.Littel@HennepinTech.edu
Office: H140
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Jones
First Name: Karl
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Graphic Design
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 952-995-1409
Email: kjones@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Regis
First Name: Roberta
Title: Faculty

Department: Medical Office Careers
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1409
Email: roberta.regis@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Matek
First Name: Christopher
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Emergency Medical Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: Christopher.Matek@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Alam
First Name: Sharful
Title: LRC Tutor

Department: Learning Resource Center (LRC)
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1611
Email: sharful.alam@hennepintech.edu
Office: E150
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Murphy
First Name: Chad
Title: Faculty HVAC

Department: Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2563
Email: chad.murphy@hennepintech.edu
Office: D262
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: