STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 331-340 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Brandt
First Name: JoAnn
Title: Dental Assistant Instructor

Department: Dental Assistant
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1587
Email: jbrandt@hennepintech.edu
Office: G-260
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.A., Metropolitan State University Diploma, Normandale Community College CDA, Certified Dental Assistant - National LDA, Licensed Dental Assistant - MN Restorative Function Assistant, Normandale Community College

Last Name

Last Name: Martinez
First Name: Joe
Title: EMS Faculty

Department: Emergency Medical Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 952-995-1327
Email: joe.martinez@hennepintech.edu
Office: H Pod
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone: 612-590-0234
Credentials: Community Paramedic, NREMT-P

Last Name

Last Name: Engelen
First Name: Millie
Title: Receptionist

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1412
Email: millie.engelen@hennepintech.edu
Office: Hours: 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM (Monday - Friday)
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Roehrick
First Name: Randy
Title: Director of Security and Emergency Preparedness

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1525
Email: randy.roehrick@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Zacharoff
First Name: Melissa
Title: Grant Accountant/Payroll

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2424
Email: melissa.schmidt@hennepintech.edu
Office: Room C129
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Augustine
First Name: Becky
Title: Biology CLA

Department: Biology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2642
Email: becky.augustine@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Irshad
First Name: Sarah
Title: Tutor

Department: TRIO
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2777
Email: sarah.irshad@hennepintech.edu
Office: H167
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Erickson
First Name: Carolyn
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Education: Physics
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1604
Email: carolyn.erickson@hennepintech.edu
Office: D100
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Schroeder
First Name: Heather
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: English
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1604
Email: heather.schroeder@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Lauritsen
First Name: Jessica
Title: Interim Dean of Students

Department: Administration
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2605
Email: jessica.lauritsen@hennepintech.edu
Office: BPC-F153/EPC-F151
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A., University of St. Thomas