STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 351-360 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Beeman
First Name: Ashley
Title: Student Support Services Advisor

Department: TRIO
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2663
Email: Ashley.Beeman@hennepintech.edu
Office: F132
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A, St.Cloud State University B.S, St.Cloud State University

Last Name

Last Name: Servoss
First Name: Tanner
Title: Writing Tutor

Department: Writing Center
Location: Eden Prairie Campus
Phone: 952-995-1495
Email: tanner.servoss@hennepintech.edu
Office: D125
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Moore
First Name: Timothy
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Interactive Design Video Production
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2515
Email: Timothy.Moore@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Wencl McManigle
First Name: Elaine
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Graphic Design
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-557-9407
Email: Elaine.Wencl_McManigle@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Associates: Liberal Arts with majors in Art/English from Normandale; Two Electronic Publishing certificates from Hennepin Technical College; Technical Communication Bachelors and Masters from Metropolitan State University

Last Name

Last Name: Simning
First Name: Jennie
Title: Librarian

Department: Library
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prarie
Phone: 952-995-1533
Email: jennie.simning@hennepintech.edu
Office: F103 - Library
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: MLIS, Dominican University BA, University of Minnesota

Last Name

Last Name: Armstrong-Larsen
First Name: Peg
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Engineering CAD Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park / Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: Peggy.Armstrong-Larsen@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Erickson
First Name: Craig
Title: Vice President of Finance and Operations

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2518
Email: craig.erickson@hennepintech.edu
Office: C127
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.A., College of St. Thomas CPA

Last Name

Last Name: Russell
First Name: Dena
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: English
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 952-995-1604
Email: dena.russell@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Vang
First Name: Desirae
Title: Enrollment Services Representative

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2450
Email: desirae.vang@hennepintech.edu
Office: Enrollment Services
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hazelton
First Name: Stephen
Title: Program Director Pharmacy Technology

Department: Pharmacology Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1446
Email: Stephen.Hazelton@HennepinTech.edu
Office: G 260
Alt Contact: 612-419-9631
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: A.A. Normandale Community College B.S. Pharmacy University of Minnesota, Minneapolis Registered Pharmacist, State of Minnesota