STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 361-370 of 467 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Rogalla
First Name: Dina
Title: Marketing Coordinator

Department: Customized Training Services (CTS)
Location: Brooklyn Park, D109
Phone: 763.488.2729
Email: dina.rogalla@hennepintech.edu
Office: CTS
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Londer
First Name: Aryel
Title: Faculty

Department: Pharmacology Technology
Location: Eden Prairie Campus
Phone: 952-995-1486
Email: aryel.londer@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Baysudee
First Name: Wajid (Wade)
Title: BookStore TextBook Manager

Department: Bookstore
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2684
Email: wade.baysudee@hennepintech.edu
Office: G110B
Alt Contact: Diana Kilpatrick
Alt Contact Phone: 952-995-1532
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Holland
First Name: Brandon
Title: Faculty

Department: Automotive Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 7693-488-2512
Email: brandon.holland@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: ASE Master Technician - Advanced Level Specialist, ATRA Certified Professional, Toyota Master Diagnostic Technician with Hybrid

Last Name

Last Name: Johnson, M.A.,J.D.
First Name: Mark
Title: Academic Dean - General Education

Department: Academic Affairs
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763.488.2553
Email: mark.johnson@hennepintech.edu
Office: H-Pod - 240
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: J.D. William Mitchell College of Law M.A., Winona State University B.A., University of Wisconsin, La Crosse A.A.S. University of Wisconsin Center, Baraboo/Sauk County

Last Name

Last Name: Walker
First Name: Rebecca
Title: Interim Director of GEAR UP

Department: Student Affairs
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2544
Email: Rebecca.Walker@hennepintech.edu
Office: D102
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Yost
First Name: Joann
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: English
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1607
Email: Joann.Yost@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Rach
First Name: Melissa
Title: GEAR UP Advisor

Department: Student Affairs
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2495
Email: Melissa.Rach@hennepintech.edu
Office: F127
Alt Contact: Rebecca Walker
Alt Contact Phone: 763-488-2495
Credentials: M.A., University of St. Thomas

Last Name

Last Name: Anderson
First Name: Charles
Title: Marine Motor Sport Technology Lab Assistant

Department: Marine/Motor Sport
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1480
Email: charles.anderson@hennepintech.edu
Office: Marine/Motor Lab
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Swenson
First Name: Jennifer
Title: HRSC Specialist

Department: Human Resources
Location: West HR Service Center/ BPC
Phone: 763-488-2796
Email: Jennifer.Swenson@hennepintech.edu
Office: H175 (BP)
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.A., Concordia University