STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 391-400 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Beckstrom
First Name: Ronald
Title: Director of Finance

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2463
Email: ronald.beckstrom@hennepintech.edu
Office: C 125
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.B.A., University of Saint Thomas B.S., University of Wisconsin-River Falls

Last Name

Last Name: Rodman
First Name: Rod
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Landscape and Horticulture
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: Rodney.Rodman@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Carlton
First Name: Todd
Title: Enrollment Advisor

Department: Advising and Counseling
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1482
Email: todd.carlton@hennepintech.edu
Office: H112_BP / H115_EP
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.S. Minnesota State University, Mankato B.A. University of Minnesota A.A. Normandale Community College

Last Name

Last Name: Roman
First Name: Vanessa
Title: Training & Development Director

Department: Customized Training Services (CTS)
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763.488.2732
Email: vanessa.roman@hennepintech.edu
Office: G201
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., College of Saint Catherine M.A., Saint Mary's University of Minnesota

Last Name

Last Name: Petrenko
First Name: Denis
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Architectural Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: denis.petrenko@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Anderson
First Name: Brian
Title: Faculty

Department: Architectural Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: brian.anderson@hennepintech.edu
Office: 763-488-2531
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Motlomelo
First Name: Jacob
Title: Temporary GEAR UP Academic Tutor

Department: GEAR UP
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2777
Email: jacob.motlomelo@hennepintech.edu
Office: F131
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Boudjouk
First Name: Matthew
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Automated Robotics Engineering Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: Matthew.Boudjouk@hennepintech.edu
Office: D100
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Stertz
First Name: Jim
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Machine Tool
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: james.stertz@hennepintech.edu
Office: D100
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hill
First Name: Andrea
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Math
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: andrea.hill@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: