STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 401-410 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Morley
First Name: Michael
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Math
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: michael.morley@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Haglin
First Name: Andrea
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Education: Psychology
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: andrea.haglin@hennepintech.edu
Office: D100
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Kou
First Name: Sengkeo
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Engineering CAD Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: Sengkeo.Kou@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Rutledge
First Name: Don
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Engineering CAD Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park / Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: Don.Rutledge@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Ellingson
First Name: Bruce
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Machine Tool
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: Bruce.Ellingson@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Redden
First Name: Robert
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Machine Tool
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: Robert.Redden@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Howitz
First Name: James
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Math
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: James.Howitz@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Aaberg
First Name: Linda
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Education: Sociology
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: Linda.Aaberg@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Koepp
First Name: Joshua
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Education: Psychology
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: joshua.koepp@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Snider
First Name: Jessica
Title: Writing Center Tutor

Department: Student Affairs - Writing Center
Location: Eden Prairie Campus
Phone: 952-995-1495
Email: jessica.snider@hennepintech.edu
Office: D125
Alt Contact: Jean Kreutter
Alt Contact Phone: jean.kreutter@hennepintech.edu
Credentials: