STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 401-410 of 467 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Motlomelo
First Name: Jacob
Title: Temporary GEAR UP Academic Tutor

Department: GEAR UP
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2777
Email: jacob.motlomelo@hennepintech.edu
Office: F131
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Boudjouk
First Name: Matthew
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Automated Robotics Engineering Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: Matthew.Boudjouk@hennepintech.edu
Office: D100
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Stertz
First Name: Jim
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Machine Tool
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: james.stertz@hennepintech.edu
Office: D100
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hill
First Name: Andrea
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Math
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: andrea.hill@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Morley
First Name: Michael
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Math
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: michael.morley@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Haglin
First Name: Andrea
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: General Education: Psychology
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: andrea.haglin@hennepintech.edu
Office: D100
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Kou
First Name: Sengkeo
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Engineering CAD Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: Sengkeo.Kou@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Rutledge
First Name: Don
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Engineering CAD Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park / Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: Don.Rutledge@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Ellingson
First Name: Bruce
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Machine Tool
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: Bruce.Ellingson@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Redden
First Name: Robert
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Machine Tool
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: Robert.Redden@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: