STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 411-420 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Hucka
First Name: Brenna
Title: Student Life & Health Coordinator

Department: Student Affairs
Location: Eden Prairie Campus
Phone: 952-995-1377
Email: brenna.hucka@hennepintech.edu
Office: F141
Alt Contact: Sue Schmitz
Alt Contact Phone: 763-488-2441
Credentials: M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato B.A., University of Minnesota Morris MNsure Certified Assister

Last Name

Last Name: Rasmussen
First Name: Elizabeth
Title: Temporary Biology Lab Asst./LRC Tutor

Department: Academic Affairs
Location: Brooklyn Park Campus
Phone: 763-488-2451
Email:
Office: G241
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Benson
First Name: Olufunmilayo
Title: Nursing Lab Assistant

Department: Academic Affairs
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2632
Email:
Office: Gpod
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Ausmus
First Name: Douglas
Title: GMW

Department: Maintenance
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2468
Email: douglas.ausmus@hennepintech.edu
Office: C171
Alt Contact: Keith Zwack
Alt Contact Phone: 763-488-2468
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Bainum
First Name: Leesa
Title: CTS Operations

Department: Customized Training Services (CTS)
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763.488.2735
Email: leesa.bainum@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Johnson
First Name: Wendy
Title: English Faculty

Department: General Education: English
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: wendy.johnson@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Williams
First Name: Helen
Title: Temporary TRIO Tutor

Department: TRIO
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: helen.williams@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Green
First Name: Richard
Title: TRIO - SSS Tutor

Department: TRIO
Location: Eden Prairie Campus and Brooklyn Park Campus
Phone:
Email: Richard.Green@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Sampson
First Name: Carolyn
Title: Workplace Safety Director

Department: Customized Training Services (CTS)
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763.488.2726
Email: Carolyn.Sampson@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Woodson
First Name: Alisha
Title: Biology College Lab Assistant/Tutor

Department: Biology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: alisha.woodson@hennepintech.edu
Office: G219A
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: