STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 431-440 of 467 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Schmidt
First Name: Scott
Title: Public Works Adjunct Faculty

Department: Academic Affairs
Location: Eden Prairie and Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: scott.schmidt@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Coone
First Name: Paul
Title: Public Works Adjunct Faculty

Department: Academic Affairs
Location: Eden Prairie and Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: paul.coone@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Ogren
First Name: Paul
Title: Public Works Adjunct Faculty

Department: Academic Affairs
Location: Eden Prairie and Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: paul.ogren@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Jett
First Name: Jared
Title: ITS3 Systems & Network Administrator

Department: IT Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: (763) 488-2664
Email: jared.jett@hennepintech.edu
Office: H233 Brooklyn Park
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone: (612) 271-7375
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Tree
First Name: Kim
Title: LECJEC Receptionist

Department: Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Location: LECJEC
Phone: 763-657-3701
Email: Sokhim.Tree@hennepintech.edu
Office: 763-657-3700
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Vold Greco
First Name: Gail
Title: Director of Marketing & Public Relations

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 952-995-1444
Email: gail.voldgreco@hennepintech.edu
Office: D-109
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Anderson
First Name: Michael
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Location: LEC/Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-657-3700
Email: Michael.Anderson@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Bierbaum
First Name: Benjamin
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Location: LEC/Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-657-3700
Email: bbierbaum002@my.hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Cich
First Name: Janina
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Location: LEC/Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-657-3700
Email: Janina.cich@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Davis
First Name: Lisa
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Location: LEC/Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-657-3700
Email: Lisa.davis@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: