STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 51-60 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Rasmussen
First Name: Duane
Title: Faculty

Department: Medium/Heavy Truck Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2530
Email: duane.rasmussen@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., Bemidji State University Diploma, Hennepin Technical College Certificate, Hennepin Technical College ASE Master Truck Technician

Last Name

Last Name: Long
First Name: Gretchen
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: English
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1609
Email: Gretchen.Long@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Baber
First Name: Peg
Title: Enrollment Services Representative

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1451
Email: peg.baber@hennepintech.edu
Office: Enrollment Services
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Benkofske
First Name: Cheryl
Title: Career Services Director

Department: Student Affairs
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2411
Email: cheryl.benkofske@hennepintech.edu
Office: F143
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Higdem
First Name: Julie
Title: Director of Registration and Records

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2453
Email: julie.higdem@hennepintech.edu
Office: H106
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Eull
First Name: Debbi
Title: Assistant Registrar

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1464
Email: debbi.eull@hennepintech.edu
Office: H114
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Stroinski
First Name: Patti
Title: Enrollment Services Representative

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2546
Email: patti.stroinski@hennepintech.edu
Office: H120
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Rompa
First Name: Cheryl
Title: Enrollment Services Representative

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1413
Email: cheryl.rompa@hennepintech.edu
Office: Enrollment Services
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Gaynor
First Name: Carmella
Title: Transfer Specialist

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1455
Email: carmella.gaynor@hennepintech.edu
Office: EP-H111
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Kisch
First Name: Liza
Title: Faculty

Department: Math
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1595
Email: lkisch@hennepintech.edu
Office: D107
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.Ed., University of Minnesota B.M., University of Minnesota