STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 61-70 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Xiong
First Name: Mai Kou
Title: Director TRIO Upward Bound

Department: TRIO
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2614
Email: mai.xiong@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Lonsky
First Name: Kathy
Title: Faculty

Department: Nursing Assistant
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2416
Email: kathy.lonsky@hennepintech.edu
Office: G260
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Olson
First Name: Kimberly
Title: Third Party Coordinator

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2517
Email: kimberly.fulford@hennepintech.edu
Office: Room C125-129
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Rengo
First Name: Grant
Title: Lead Grounds Keeper

Department: Maintenance
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2570
Email: GRengo@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: McMahon
First Name: Mary
Title: Receptionist, Evening

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1410
Email: mary.mcmahon@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Boyenga
First Name: Dale
Title: Faculty

Department: Medium/Heavy Truck Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2421
Email: dale.boyenga@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., Bemidji State University Diploma, Minnesota West Community and Technical College ASE Certification Caterpillar Certified Engine Instructor

Last Name

Last Name: Danner
First Name: Melissa
Title: HR Specialist 1

Department: Human Resources
Location: BPC
Phone: 763-488-2438
Email: melissa.danner@hennepintech.edu
Office: C121
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Carlson
First Name: Jay
Title: Faculty

Department: Carpentry
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2694
Email: jay.carlson@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Lorenz
First Name: Susan
Title: Counselor

Department: Advising and Counseling
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1456
Email: susan.lorenz@hennepintech.edu
Office: H105
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A., University of Nebraska, Lincoln B.A., Midland College

Last Name

Last Name: Anderson
First Name: Craig
Title: Faculty

Department: Accounting
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2657
Email: canderson@hennepintech.edu
Office: H-240
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A., University of Minnesota B.S., University of Minnesota B.A., University of St. Thomas Certified Management Accountant (CMA)