STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 71-80 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Forsythe
First Name: Laurie
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Biology
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: Laurie.Forsythe@Hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Moen
First Name: Marie
Title: Admissions Processor

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2498
Email: marie.moen@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Harju
First Name: Judi
Title: Library Technician

Department: Library
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2437
Email: judi.harju@hennepintech.edu
Office: BPC - Library
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hoglund
First Name: Angel
Title: Enrollment Advisor

Department: Advising and Counseling
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 952-995-1545
Email: angel.hoglund@hennepintech.edu
Office: H115
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Netzinger
First Name: Mike
Title: Faculty

Department: Auto Body Collision Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1563
Email: mike.netzinger@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Diploma, Hennepin Technical College ASE Certification I-CAR Certification

Last Name

Last Name: Bickford
First Name: Tawnda
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: Psychology
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1618
Email: tawnda.bickford@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A., St. Mary’s University B.A., Gustavus Adolphus College

Last Name

Last Name: Stuart
First Name: Jonathan
Title: Faculty

Department: Customized Training Services (CTS)
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2734
Email: jonathan.stuart@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Ph.D., University of Minnesota M.A., University of Minnesota B.A., Concordia University ESL Certificate, Hamline University

Last Name

Last Name: Radtke
First Name: Robert
Title: Maintenance

Department: Maintenance
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952 995 1515
Email: rradtke@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Seran
First Name: Tracy
Title: Contract Manager

Department: Customized Training Services (CTS)
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2733
Email: tracy.seran@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Sylvander
First Name: Sheila
Title: Student Affairs Administrative Assistant

Department: Student Affairs
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1402
Email: sheila.sylvander@hennepintech.edu
Office: F152
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: A.A.S., Hennepin Technical College