STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 81-90 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Mai
First Name: Joe
Title: Support Specialist

Department: IT Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: (952) 995-1583
Email: joe.mai@hennepintech.edu
Office: EPC-G115
Alt Contact: IT Help Line
Alt Contact Phone: IT Help Line at (952) 995-1411 (EPC - Option 1)
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Lund
First Name: Stephanie
Title: Gateway to College Education Assistant/Special Ed Instructor

Department: Gateway to College
Location: BP-H167
Phone: 763-488-2670
Email: salund@district287.org
Office: BP-H167
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Colberg
First Name: Nouphay
Title: Financial Aid Advisor

Department: Financial Aid
Location: BP-H107
Phone: 763-488-2930
Email: nouphay.colberg@hennepintech.edu
Office: H107
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Saygbe
First Name: Gabrielle
Title: TRIO Educational Talent Search Advisor

Department: TRIO
Location: Brooklyn Park Campus
Phone: 763-488-2634
Email: gabrielle.saygbe@hennepintech.edu
Office: D Staff Area
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Kruggel
First Name: Muriel
Title: Faculty

Department: Practical Nursing
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1592
Email: muriel.kruggel@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., Crown College Minnesota Diploma, St. Cloud Hospital School of Nursing

Last Name

Last Name: Sladek
First Name: David
Title: Faculty

Department: Electronics Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2541
Email: dsladek@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.A., University of Minnesota A.A., North Hennepin Community College Certificate, Hennepin Technical College

Last Name

Last Name: Yang
First Name: Sang
Title: Enrollment Advisor

Department: Advising and Counseling
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2409
Email: Sang.Yang@hennepintech.edu
Office: H113
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Lary
First Name: Pamela
Title: Accounting Officer

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2475
Email: pamela.lary@hennepintech.edu
Office: Room C130
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Gillespie
First Name: Tom
Title: Faculty

Department: Automated Robotics Engineering Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1559
Email: tgillespie@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., Bemidji State University

Last Name

Last Name: Gesinger
First Name: Jeremy
Title: ITS 1

Department: IT Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: (952) 995-1528
Email: jeremy.gesinger@hennepintech.edu
Office: EPC-F110
Alt Contact: IT Help Line
Alt Contact Phone: IT Help Line at (952) 995-1411 (EPC - Option 1)
Credentials: