Campus Visits

Displaying 1-13 of 13 results.
Date Tour Session Time Campus Sign up
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 2:00 pm 2:00 pm Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, March 2, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Thursday, March 2, 2017 OPEN HOUSE 5:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, March 9, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00pm Brooklyn Park Register
Thursday, March 9, 2017 2:00 pm 2:00 pm Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 2:00 pm 2:00 pm Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 2:00 pm 2:00 pm Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, April 13, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 2:00PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Monday, May 15, 2017 OPEN HOUSE 5:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 OPEN HOUSE 5:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register