Campus Visits

Displaying 1-12 of 12 results.
Date Tour Session Time Campus Sign up
Thursday, June 1, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, June 8, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, June 15, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 2:00 pm 2:00 pm Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, June 22, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00pm Brooklyn Park Register
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 1:30 pm 1:30 pm Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 College Preview Night 6:30 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 College Preview Night 6:30 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, March 1, 2018 College Preview Night 6:30 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Thursday, March 8, 2018 College Preview Night 6:30 PM Eden Prairie Register