Campus Visits

Displaying 1-12 of 12 results.
Date Tour Session Time Campus Sign up
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Monday, May 16, 2016 3:00 pm 3:00pm Brooklyn Park Register
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 11:30 PM 11:30 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Monday, May 23, 2016 1:30 PM 1:30 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 2:30 PM 2:30 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Thursday, June 2, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, June 9, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, June 16, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Saturday, June 25, 2016 1:30 1:30 Brooklyn Park Register
Thursday, June 30, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register