Campus Visits

Displaying 1-13 of 13 results.
Date Tour Session Time Campus Sign up
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00pm Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Group Tour 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Group Tour 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Friday, November 10, 2017 Group Tour 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Group Tour 2:00 pm Eden Prairie Register
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 GroupTour 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Group Tour 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Group Tour 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, March 1, 2018 College Preview Night 6:30 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Thursday, March 8, 2018 College Preview Night 6:30 PM Eden Prairie Register