Campus Visits

Displaying 1-10 of 10 results.
Date Tour Session Time Campus Sign up
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, March 30, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, April 6, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 2:00PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, April 20, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Thursday, April 27, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Thursday, May 11, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Monday, May 15, 2017 OPEN HOUSE 5:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 OPEN HOUSE 5:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register