Campus Visits

Displaying 1-13 of 13 results.
Date Tour Session Time Campus Sign up
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 10:30 AM 10:30 AM Brooklyn Park Register
Thursday, July 16, 2015 10:30 AM 10:30 AM Brooklyn Park Register
Thursday, July 16, 2015 2:00 pm 2:00 pm Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 10:30 AM 10:30 AM Brooklyn Park Register
Thursday, July 23, 2015 2:00 pm 2:00 pm Eden Prairie Register
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 10:30 AM 10:30 AM Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 10:00 am 10:00 am Eden Prairie Register
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 10:30 PM 12:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 10:30 AM 10:30 AM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 1:30 PM 1:30 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register