Campus Visits

Displaying 1-13 of 13 results.
Date Tour Session Time Campus Sign up
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 10:00 AM 10:00 AM Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, February 18, 2016 1:30 PM 1:30 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 1:30 PM 1:30 pm Brooklyn Park Register
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 2:30 PM 2:30 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, March 10, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 10:00 AM 10:00 AM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 1:30 PM 1:30 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Thursday, March 31, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Friday, April 8, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, April 14, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register