Campus Visits

Displaying 1-13 of 13 results.
Date Tour Session Time Campus Sign up
Thursday, September 29, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Monday, October 3, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, October 20, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, October 27, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, November 17, 2016 2:00 pm 2:00 pm Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, December 1, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, December 8, 2016 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, December 15, 2016 2:00 pm 2:00 pm Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 2:00 pm 2:00 pm Eden Prairie Register