Campus Visits

Displaying 1-18 of 18 results.
Date Tour Session Time Campus Sign up
Monday, March 9, 2015 10:00 AM 10:00 AM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Campus Tour 4:30pm Brooklyn Park Register
Thursday, March 12, 2015 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Monday, March 16, 2015 10:30 AM 10:30 AM Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 4:30 PM 4:30 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Friday, March 27, 2015 2;00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Monday, March 30, 2015 10:00 AM 10:00 AM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, April 2, 2015 2:00 Group tour 2:00 Group tour Eden Prairie Register
Monday, April 6, 2015 10:00 AM 10:00 AM Eden Prairie Register
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 10:30 AM 10:30 AM Brooklyn Park Register
Friday, April 10, 2015 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Monday, April 13, 2015 10:30 AM 10:30 AM Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Monday, April 20, 2015 10:30 AM 10:30 AM Brooklyn Park Register
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 10:30 AM 10:30 AM Brooklyn Park Register
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:30 AM 10:30 AM Brooklyn Park Register