Campus Visits

Displaying 1-16 of 16 results.
Date Tour Session Time Campus Sign up
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Group Tour 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Group Tour 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, January 11, 2018 OPEN HOUSE 5-7 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Group Tour 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Group Tour 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Group Tour 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Group Tour 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, February 8, 2018 OPEN HOUSE 5-7 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Group Tour 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, March 1, 2018 College Preview Night 6:30 PM Brooklyn Park Register
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 GroupTour 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Thursday, March 8, 2018 College Preview Night 6:30 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Group Tour 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Group Tour 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Group Tour 2:00 PM Eden Prairie Register