Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The Hennepin Technical College Foundation Board is comprised of local business leaders and community representatives and was established in 1998 to provide funding for student and college needs not otherwise covered by tuition and tax revenues. The board is charged with expanding relationships and securing funds to help financially challenged students complete their technical education and to help the college fulfill its mission.



Patricia Andersen
Director of Human Resources
Delkor Systems

Mitchell DeJong, Ph.D. 
Design Ready Controls

Tim Farley
Vice President
RBC Wealth Management

Judy Fesenmaier
Clinic Manager
Park Nicollet Lakeville

Larry Hruby – Treasurer
Community Representative

Annette Lund
Vice President
Diversified Plastics, Inc.

Myron Moser - Chair
CEO/Chairman of the Board
Hartfiel Automation

Ernie Parker
Retired Fluid Power Faculty
Hennepin Technical College

Brad Thorpe
Robotics Faculty
Hennepin Technical College

John Turrittin
J Turrittin Design

Robert Ward
Chief Executive Officer
Oaks Financial Services LLC

Marty Wojciechowski, Vice Chair
Director Sales and Marketing
Luther Automotive Group


Richard Bahr
Foundation Board President 

Don Craighead
Foundation Board President