Staff

 

Need workforce development solutions for your business or organization? 
Call 952.995.1330 or email ctsregistration@hennepintech.edu and our staff will be happy to assist you today!

Workforce Education Leadership

 M Leaf

Matt Leaf
Associate Dean of Workforce and Continuing Education

952.995.1345

Matt.Leaf@hennepintech.edu

 


EMS, Fire & Law Enforcement 

 Anne Mathiowetz

Anne Mathiowetz

Customized Training Rep - Fire & Industrial Health and Safety
952.995.1314
Anne.Mathiowetz@hennepintech.edu

 

[Photo Coming Soon]

Tom Engels

763.657.3707

thomas.engels@hennepintech.edu


Manufacturing 

Rich Kelly

Rich Kelly

Customized Training Rep - Advanced Manufacturing & M-Powered (North Metro)
763.488.2728
Rich.Kelly@hennepintech.edu

 

 it3_1200x390.jpg

Amanda Robinson

Customized Training Rep - Advanced Manufacturing (South Metro)
952.995.1371
amanda.robinson@hennepintech.edu 

 


Professional Development, Facility Rental, & Other Services

it3_1200x390.jpg

Melanie Wang
Customized Training Rep - Generalist
763.488.2457
melanie.wang@hennepintech.edu 


Transportation, IT, Healthcare

S Ciebiera

Suzanne Ciebiera
Customized Training Rep
763.488.2724
suzanne.ciebiera@hennepintech.edu

 


Operations Team
952.995.1330
CTS.registration@hennepintech.edu 
Tracy Seran - Contracts Manager
Rachel Salmela - Program Specialist
Leesa Bainum - Registration/Support - North Campus
Rhonda Allen - Registration/Support - South Campus