CUSTOMIZED TRAINING SERVICES TEAM

Need workforce development solutions for your business or organization?
Call 952.995.1330 or email ctsregistration@ hennepintech.edu and our staff will be happy to assist you today!

 


CTS Team Leadership

Kellie McElroy Hooper

Kellie McElroy Hooper
Dean of Workforce Education
763.657.3709
Kellie.McElroyHooper@hennepintech.edu

 

Diversity, Language & Professional Leadership Development

Katherine Stanley

Katherine Stanley
Workforce Development & Training Director
952.995.1343
Katherine.Stanley@hennepintech.edu

 

EMS, Fire & Law Enforcement

Deb Hanssen

Debora Hanssen
Law Enforcement Training
763.657.3707
Debora.Hanssen@hennepintech.edu

 

Anne Mathiowetz

Anne Mathiowetz
Fire & Environmental Health and Safety Training
952.995.1314
Anne.Mathiowetz@hennepintech.edu

 

Dan Roeglin

Dan Roeglin
Fire Training Coordinator
952.995.1310
Daniel.Roeglin@hennepintech.edu

 

Health & Human Services, Management & HR

Vanessa Roman

Vanessa Roman
Health and Human Services Training
763.488.2732
Vanessa.Roman@hennepintech.edu

 

Manufacturing & Professional Development

Rich Kelly

Rich Kelly
Manufacturing, Quality & M-Powered
763.488.2728
Rich.Kelly@hennepintech.edu

 

Matt Leaf

Matt Leaf
Director of Manufacturing & Trades
952.995.1345
Matt.Leaf@hennepintech.edu

 

Workplace Safety

Carolyn Sampson

Carolyn Sampson
Workplace Safety Director
763.488.2726
Carolyn.Sampson@hennepintech.edu


Last updated by admin : 2018-01-09 09:36:04