Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Hennepin Technical College’s Human Resource Staff are committed to providing high quality assistance and support to the college community. We provide services in the areas of recruitment, employee orientation, employee benefits, performance management, compensation, workers compensation, affirmative action and employee relations.

Human Resources Main Phone:  763-488-2486

Human Resources Fax:  763-488-2992



 

Human Resource Contacts

Pam Anderson-Popp, HRIS Analyst

763-488-2406

Pam.popp@hennepintech.edu

 

SCUPPS/SEMA4 employee data management, severance pay, retirement (mandatory plans-retirement deductions, adjunct faculty eligibility),  faculty/administrator compensation, faculty step and column placements

 

Paula Caspers, HR Specialist

952-995-1487

Paula.caspers@hennepintech.edu

 

Faculty credentialing/T&LC, training and professional development, faculty and administrator leave reporting; Search Process/Neogov; new employee orientation; First point of contact for Eden Prairie Campus Employees

 

Jill Kirschner, HR Assistant

763-488-2548

Jill.kirschner@hennepintech.edu

 

Job vacancy information, tuition waivers, Performance reviews/progression tracking, Seniority Rosters, I-9’s, State Employees Incorporated (SEI) Benefits, personnel files, HR mandatory training, general information, notary

 

Missy Miller, HR Specialist

763-488-2494

Missy.miller@hennepintech.edu

 

Classified/unclassified hiring/Neogov, retirement (mandatory plans-initial enrollment, general questions), contract interpretation, performance management, position classification/reallocation, new employee orientation

 

Sharon Mohr, HR Director

763-488-2525

Sharon.mohr@hennepintech.edu

 

Contract interpretations, grievances, disciplinary issues, recruitment and retention, ADA issues, training and staff development, investigations, Code of Conduct, Data Privacy

 

Christine Stuberud, HR Technician

763-488-2438

Christine.stuberud@hennepintech.edu

 

Insurance, Leaves of Absence, FMLA, Workers compensation, retirement (optional plans-TSA, Deferred comp), address/personal data changes, employee assignment transactions, employment verifications (for employees)

 

Jean Maierhofer, Chief Diversity

& Affirmative Action Officer

763-488-2633

Jean.maierhofer@hennepintech.edu

Affirmative Action, harassment/discrimination complaints

 

 

If you have comments on the content and/or suggestions for improvement, please send an email to missy.miller@hennepintech.edu.


Last updated by jkirschner : 2014-12-11 15:10:37