STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 151-160 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Hanssen
First Name: Debora
Title: Law Enforcement Training

Department: Law Enforcement / Customized Training Services (CTS)
Location: LECJEC 117
Phone: 763.657.3707
Email: debora.hanssen@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Janovsky
First Name: Mike
Title: Faculty

Department: Auto Body Collision Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1571
Email: MJanovsky@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: A.A.S., Hennepin Technical College I-CAR Certification ASE Master Certification

Last Name

Last Name: Kieren
First Name: Joan
Title: Faculty

Department: Business
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2521
Email: jkieren@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Joos
First Name: Bill
Title: Faculty

Department: Carpentry
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1581
Email: bjoos@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Certificate, Hennepin Technical College

Last Name

Last Name: Kaiser
First Name: Julie
Title: Purchasing/Office Services Supervisor

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1445
Email: julie.kaiser@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Kilpatrick
First Name: Diana
Title: Supplies Buyer

Department: Bookstore
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1532
Email: diana.kilpatrick@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Kuss
First Name: Jerry
Title: Faculty

Department: Automotive Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1572
Email: jkuss@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Diploma, Dunwoody Industrial Institute ASE Certification ASE L-1 Certification MACS Refrigerant Certification DaimlerChrysler Certification

Last Name

Last Name: Kvamme
First Name: Debra
Title: Faculty

Department: Landscape and Horticulture
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2470
Email: dkvamme@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., University of Minnesota, Crookston A.A.S., University of Minnesota, Crookston

Last Name

Last Name: Laabs
First Name: Lori
Title: Administrative Assistant

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1403
Email: lori.laabs@hennepintech.edu
Office: H Pod
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: LaRocque
First Name: Bryon
Title: Maintenance

Department: Maintenance
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-1516
Email: blarocque@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: