STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 11-20 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Kirschner
First Name: Jill
Title: Human Resources Assistant

Department: Human Resources
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2548
Email: jill.kirschner@hennepintech.edu
Office: C Pod-HR
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Linnabary
First Name: Jake
Title: Finance and Account Analysis/Temporary

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763.488.2433
Email: jake.linnabary@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Halberg
First Name: Adele
Title: Enrollment Services Process Analyst

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1469
Email: adele.halberg@hennepintech.edu
Office: H116
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Abrams
First Name: Nairobi
Title: Chief Advancement & Communications Officer

Department: Administration
Location: Brooklyn Park Campus
Phone: 763-488-2426
Email: nairobi.abrams@hennepintech.edu
Office: C115-F
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hall
First Name: Connie
Title: H.S. Med. Careers

Department: Medical Office Careers
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1510
Email: cmhall@district287.org
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Siedschlaw
First Name: Jay
Title: Faculty

Department: Landscape and Horticulture
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2555
Email: jay.siedschlaw@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., South Dakota State University

Last Name

Last Name: Poteryakhin
First Name: Anna
Title: Enrollment Advisor / ESOL

Department: Advising and Counseling
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2577
Email: anna.poteryakhin@hennepintech.edu
Office: H110
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Potyondy-Smith
First Name: Andrea
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: English
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2558
Email: apotyondy-smith@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.F.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato Master of Liberal Studies, Metropolitan State University B.A., Northland College

Last Name

Last Name: Theroux
First Name: DeDe
Title: Faculty

Department: Health Unit Coordinator
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2460
Email: dtheroux@hennepintech.edu
Office: GPOD BP
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Eisenreich
First Name: David
Title: Faculty

Department: Culinary Arts
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2439
Email: deisenreich@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.A., Metro State University Member of the American Culinary Federation (ACF)