STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 201-210 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Stanley
First Name: Katherine
Title: Workforce Development & Training Director

Department: Customized Training Services (CTS)
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1343
Email: katherine.stanley@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Davis
First Name: Anna
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: English
Location: Brooklyn Park/ Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1602
Email: anna.davis@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.F.A., Hamline University B.A., St. Cloud State University A.A., North Hennepin Community College

Last Name

Last Name: Allen
First Name: Joseph
Title: Faculty

Department: Engineering CAD Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1565
Email: Joseph.Allen@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Diploma, Hennepin Technical College

Last Name

Last Name: Burley
First Name: Suzanne
Title: Mail/Copy Room

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2533
Email: sburley@hennepintech.edu
Office: D142
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Patterson
First Name: Kerrie
Title: Writing Center CLA

Department: Writing Center
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2646
Email: kerrie.patterson@hennepintech.edu
Office: G221
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Arnst
First Name: Pauline
Title: Interim Executive Director of Customized Training Services

Department: Customized Training Services (CTS)
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1341
Email: pauline.arnst@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: James
First Name: Claude
Title: Dining Room Assistant/CLA

Department: Culinary Arts
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 7634882413
Email: Claude.James@HennepinTech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Shah
First Name: Anish
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Machine Tool Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: Anish.Shah@Hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Igbo-Ogbonna
First Name: Krystle
Title: Director of TRIO SSS ESL

Department: TRIO
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2752
Email: krystle.igbo-ogbonna@hennepintech.edu
Office: F130
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone: 763-488-2777
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Irving Jr., Ed.D.
First Name: Merrill
Title: President

Department: Administration
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2401
Email: merrill.irving@hennepintech.edu
Office: C-115C (BPC) and C-130E (EPC)
Alt Contact: Lisa Yaeger
Alt Contact Phone: 763-488-2401
Credentials: Ed.D., University of Southern California (USC) M.P.A., West Virginia University, Morgantown B.A., West Virginia University, Morgantown