STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 271-280 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Haider
First Name: Anna
Title: Customer Service

Department: Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-657-3704
Email: AHaider@hennepintech.edu
Office: LEC 116
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Robinson
First Name: Stuart
Title: Law Enforcement Faculty

Department: Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Location: LEC - 139
Phone: 763-657-3723
Email: SRobinson@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Solonenko
First Name: Olga
Title: Evening Custodial

Department: Maintenance
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1516
Email: OSolonenko@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Weishaar
First Name: Dan
Title: Faculty

Department: Marine/Motor Sports Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1480
Email: DWeishaar@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Diploma, 916 Career & Technical Center Certified, EETC 4 Stroke Engine Certified, EETC 2 Stroke Engine Certified, EETC Electrical

Last Name

Last Name: DAgosta
First Name: Connie
Title: VECTOR Para Pro

Department: VECTOR Voc Liaison
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1615
Email: CDAgosta@Hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Mueller
First Name: Pamela
Title: LRC - CLA II, Tutor

Department: Learning Resource Center (LRC)
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2451
Email: pmueller@hennepintech.edu
Office: G241
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Parry
First Name: Susan
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: Philosophy
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2583
Email: Susan.Parry@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Ph.D., University of Minnesota, Twin Cities M.A., University of Utah B.A., Brigham Young University

Last Name

Last Name: Becker
First Name: Kim
Title: Nursing Faculty

Department: Practical Nursing
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2640
Email: KBecker@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Erling
First Name: Monica
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: Sociology
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1574
Email: MErling@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A., University of Wisconsin, Madison B.A., Iowa State University

Last Name

Last Name: Kennedy
First Name: Erin
Title: Faculty

Department: Child Development
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2560
Email: erin.kennedy@hennepintech.edu
Office: D100
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: