STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 341-350 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Brothen
First Name: Nikole
Title: Faculty

Department: English Language Learners
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2493
Email: nikole.brothen@hennepintech.edu
Office: D-100
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A. ESL, Hamline University B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Last Name

Last Name: Devine
First Name: Paul
Title: Math CLA

Department: Math
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763.488.2742
Email: paul.devine@hennepintech.edu
Office: G227
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Gumbiner
First Name: Donald
Title: ITS-2 Lead Tech Support Operations Speciatist & Software Asset Manager

Department: IT Services
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2492
Email: donald.gumbiner@hennepintech.edu
Office: EPC-G115
Alt Contact: IT Help Line
Alt Contact Phone: IT Help Line at (952) 995-1411 (EPC - Option 1)
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Maierhofer
First Name: Jean
Title: Chief Diversity Officer

Department: Human Resources / Diversity
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763.488.2633
Email: jean.maierhofer@hennepintech.edu
Office: F160 – Brooklyn Park, F140 - Eden Prairie
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.Ed., University of Minnesota B.A., Oberlin College

Last Name

Last Name: Daud
First Name: Abdul
Title: Faculty

Department: Information Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2456
Email: Abdul.Daud@HennepinTech.edu
Office: H-240
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Stoner
First Name: Ian
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1604
Email: ian.stoner@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Donna
First Name: Jeff
Title: Faculty

Department: Marine/Motor Sports Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1552
Email: Jeff.Donna@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Bymark
First Name: Jackie
Title: Dental Assistant Instructor

Department: Dental Assistant
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2540
Email: Jackie.Bymark@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.E.S., St.Cloud State University Licensed Dental Assistant Certified Dental Assistant

Last Name

Last Name: Peterson
First Name: Jeffrey
Title: Faculty

Department: Business
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2423
Email: Jeff.Peterson@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Aldana
First Name: Jonathan
Title: Director of TRIO-Student Support Services

Department: TRIO
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2405
Email: Jonathan.Aldana@hennepintech.edu
Office: F130
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: