STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 381-390 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Lewis
First Name: Jamie
Title: Talent Search Advisor/Advocate

Department: TRIO
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1542
Email: Jamie.Lewis@hennepintech.edu
Office: F130
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Barringer
First Name: Craig
Title: Machine Tool Technology Instructor

Department: Machine Tool
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2607
Email: craig.barringer@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Stolquist
First Name: Ray
Title: Temporary Academic Computer Lab/Service Desk Technician

Department: IT Services
Location: Brooklyn Park Campus
Phone: 763-488-2429
Email: Ray.Stolquist@hennepintech.edu
Office: H233 BP
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Randall
First Name: Mandira
Title: Tutor

Department: TRIO
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 763-488-2777
Email: Mandira.Randall@hennepintech.edu
Office: F130
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Rudolph
First Name: Nadean
Title: Graphic Design CLA

Department: Graphic Design
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2543
Email: nadean.rudolph@hennepintech.edu
Office: H116
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone: 7634882543
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Nelson
First Name: Julie
Title: GEAR UP Tutor Coordinator

Department: Student Affairs
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2777 (TRIO office BPC)
Email: julie.nelson@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Caspers
First Name: Paula
Title: HR Specialist

Department: Human Resources
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1487
Email: paula.caspers@hennepintech.edu
Office: C130C
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Clark
First Name: Teresa
Title: CTS Operations Support

Department: Customized Training Services (CTS)
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2721
Email: teresa.clark@hennepintech.edu
Office: 763-488-2722
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Caroon
First Name: Teresa
Title: Accounts Payable

Department: Administrative Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2532
Email: Teresa.Caroon@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Al
First Name: Dehmer
Title: Electrician

Department: Maintenance
Location: BPC/EPC
Phone: 763-488-2519
Email: Allen.Dehmer@hennepintech.edu
Office: G15
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Master Electrician