STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 421-430 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Lunde
First Name: Jeffrey
Title: Faculty

Department: Information Technology
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 7634882513
Email: jeffrey.lunde@hennepintech.edu
Office: H-240
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Perkins
First Name: Jaszmin
Title: Gateway to College Resource Specialist

Department: Gateway to College
Location: BP-H167
Phone: 763-488-2671
Email: jaszmin.perkins@hennepintech.edu
Office: BP-H167
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hayashi, Ph.D.
First Name: Adam
Title: Academic Dean - Health Sciences

Department: Administration
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952.995.1405
Email: Adam.Hayashi@hennepintech.edu
Office: F151 (BP), F152 (EP)
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: Ph.D., University of Florida (Gainesville, FL) M.S., University of North Texas B.S., Texas A&M University

Last Name

Last Name: Grimmer
First Name: Chad
Title: Fluid Power Faculty

Department: Fluid Power Engineering Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1570
Email: chad.grimmer@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Hilber
First Name: Mike
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Machine Tool
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: michael.hilber@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Perryman
First Name: Lucky
Title: PSEO Coordinator/Registration Assistant

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Brooklyn Park Campus
Phone: 763-488-2412
Email: Lucky.Perryman@HennepinTech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Dorek
First Name: Hyeju
Title: ESOL Faculty

Department: English Language Learners
Location: BPC
Phone:
Email: Hyeju.Dorek@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Barber
First Name: John
Title: Plumbing Technology Adjunct Faculty

Department: Academic Affairs
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1419
Email: john.barber@hennepintech.edu
Office: E143
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Draper
First Name: Tom
Title: POST Coordinator

Department: Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Education Center
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-657-3726
Email: Tom.Draper@hennepintech.edu
Office: LEC 121
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Schmidt
First Name: Scott
Title: Public Works Adjunct Faculty

Department: Academic Affairs
Location: Eden Prairie and Brooklyn Park
Phone:
Email: scott.schmidt@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: