STAFF DIRECTORY

Search Staff Directory

Displaying 41-50 of 432 results.
Last Name

Last Name: Reinke
First Name: Lorri
Title: Tuition Clerk

Department: Tuition Office
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1466
Email: lorri.reinke@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Weir
First Name: Denise
Title: Library Technician

Department: Library
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1534
Email: denise.weir@hennepintech.edu
Office: EPC - Library
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Schindler
First Name: Kenneth
Title: Faculty

Department: General Education: English
Location: Brooklyn Park/Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1619
Email: ken.schindler@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.A., American University in Cairo B.S., St. Cloud State University Reading Specialist, Minnesota State University, Mankato

Last Name

Last Name: Stafki
First Name: Tim
Title: General Repair Worker

Department: Maintenance
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone:
Email: tstafki@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Kretsch
First Name: Sandra
Title: Faculty

Department: Architectural Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 952-995-1549
Email: sandra.kretsch@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: M.S., University of Colorado B.S., University of Colorado

Last Name

Last Name: Lund
First Name: Robert
Title: Faculty

Department: Machine Tool
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2624
Email: robert.lund@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.S., University of Minnesota, Moorhead A.S., Normandale Community College Diploma, Minneapolis Community and Technical College

Last Name

Last Name: Valentine
First Name: Linda
Title: Adjunct Faculty

Department: Graphic Design
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2609
Email: Lvalentine@hennepintech.edu
Office:
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Rennels-Reed
First Name: Nathen
Title: Faculty

Department: Information Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 9529951653
Email: Nathen.Rennels-Reed@HennepinTech.edu
Office: H-240
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Sethi
First Name: Vinod
Title: Faculty

Department: Information Technology
Location: Eden Prairie
Phone: 9529951652
Email: Vinod.Sethi@HennepinTech.edu
Office: H-240
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials:

Last Name

Last Name: Young
First Name: Corey
Title: Pre-Enrollment Advisor/Outreach Specialist (Admissions and Outreach)

Department: Enrollment Services
Location: Brooklyn Park
Phone: 763-488-2547
Email: corey.young@hennepintech.edu
Office: H103
Alt Contact:
Alt Contact Phone:
Credentials: B.A., Western Michigan University