Student Affairs Leadership Team

 

Jessica Lauritsen
Vice President of Student Affairs

Phone:  763-488-2605
Email:  Jessica.Lauritsen@HennepinTech.edu 

Debra Newgard
Dean of Enrollment Services

Phone:  952-995-1406
Email:  debra.newgard@hennepintech.edu 

Michelle Obergfoll
Director of Academic Support Programs

Phone:  952-995-1544
Email:  michelle.obergfoll@hennepintech.edu

Dr. Toua Thao
Assistant Director of Academic Support Programs

Phone:  763-488-2477
Email:  toua.thao@hennepintech.edu

Stephen Harper
Director of Student Life and Career Development

Phone:  952-995-1617
Email:  stephen.harper@hennepintech.edu

Dr. Turner Berg
Associate Dean of Enrollment Services

Phone:  952-995-1585
Email:  turner.berg@hennepintech.edu

Corey Young, Jr.
Director of Admissions and Recruiting

Phone:  763-488-2547
Email:  corey.young@hennepintech.edu 

Michael Evans
Assistant Director of Testing

Phone:  763-488-2415
Email:  michael.evans@hennepintech.edu 

Matt Gustafson
Counselor

Phone:  952-995-1458
Email:  matt.gustafson@hennepintech.edu

Susan Lorenz
Counselor

Phone:  952-995-1456
Email:  susan.lorenz@hennepintech.edu 

Tim Jacobson
Director of Financial Aid

Phone:  952-995-1471
Email:  tim.jacobson@hennepintech.edu 

Tom Hensch
Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Phone:  952-995-1472
Email:  thomas.hensch@hennepintech.edu 

Sang Yang
Director of OneStop

Phone:  763-488-2409
Email:  sang.yang@hennepintech.edu

Jiksa Tafara
Assistant Director of OneStop

Phone:  763-488-2409
Email:  jiksa.tafara@hennepintech.edu 

Misty Spicer
Director of Registration

Phone:  952-995-1495
Email:  misty.spicer@hennepintech.edu 

Lisa Roney
Director of TRIO Educational Talent Search

Phone:  763-488-2626
Email:  lisa.roney@hennepintech.edu 

Debbi Eull
Assistant Registrar

Phone:  952-995-1464
Email:  debbi.eull@hennepintech.edu 

Jonathan Aldana
Director of TRIO Student Support Services

Phone: 763-488-2405
Email: jonathan.aldana@hennepintech.edu

Ashley Beeman
Associate Director of TRIO Student Support Services

Phone: 763-488-2663
Email: ashley.beeman@hennepintech.edu 

Mai Kou Xiong
Director of TRIO Upward Bound

Phone:  763-488-2614
Email:  mai.xiong@hennepintech.edu 

Coming Soon
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Phone:

Email:

Have Questions?

Contact OneStop today!

Email: OneStop@HennepinTech.edu

Phone: 952-995-1300

Ready to Apply?

Don't wait! Registration is open for spring.