Career Fairs

Below are the Career Fair dates for 2019-20 Academic Year

CAREER FAIR REGISTRATION
Employer registration will take place approximately one month prior to the Career Fair, space is limited.  Employers can register for the career fairs by clicking the orange buttons below and completing the form.  If a button is not available, registration has not been opened.

FALL TERM

IT, Accounting, & Business     

Eden Prairie Campus
Thursday, October 10, 2019
4-6pm

 

Healthcare     

Eden Prairie Campus
Thursday, November 14, 2019
11am-1pm

 

Healthcare     

Brooklyn Park Campus
Thursday, December 5, 2019
11am-1pm

 

SPRING TERM

Culinary 

Brooklyn Park Campus
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
9-11am

Transportation 

Eden Prairie Campus
Thursday, January 30, 2020
9am-1pm

 

Landscape 

Brooklyn Park Campus
Friday, February 21, 2020
10am-1pm

 

Manufacturing
Eden Prairie Campus
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
1-3pm

 

Construction
Brooklyn Park Campus
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
5-7pm

 

 

IT, Accounting & Business 
Brooklyn Park Campus
Thursday, March 26, 2020
4-6pm

 

Construction/Architectural
Eden Prairie Campus
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
5-7:30pm

 

Manufacturing
Brooklyn Park Campus
Thursday, April 16, 2020
2-5pm

 

Healthcare
Brooklyn Park Campus
Thursday, April 30, 2020
11am-1pm 

 

Check out this brief podcast for advice on how to get the most out of a Career Fair